Lodging

Lodging

Sponsors

Hotel Limpia www.hotellimpia.com
Stone Village Tourist Camp www.stonevillagetouristcamp.com
Fort Davis Motor Inn 432/426-2112

Fort Davis

Butterfield Inn Cottages www.butterfieldinn.com
Davis Mountains Inn www.davismountainsinn.com
Harvard Hotel www.harvardhotelandlodge.com
Indian Lodge 512/389-8982
Mountain Trails Lodge www.mountaintrailslodge.com
Old Texas Inn 432/426-3118
Prude Guest Ranch www.prude-ranch.com
Veranda Inn www.theveranda.com

Alpine

(less than 30min drive)
Antelope Lodge www.antelopelodge.com
Hampton Inn www.alpine.hamptoninn.com
Highland Inn www.highlandinn.net
Holiday Inn Express www.holidayinnexpress.com
Holland Hotel www.thehollandhoteltexas.com
The Maverick Inn www.themaverickinn.com
Oak Tree Inn www.oaktreeinn.net
Quality Inn www.choicehotels.com
Sunday House Motor Inn www.sundayhouseinntx.com

Marfa

(less than 25min drive)
Hotel Paisano www.hotelpaisano.com
Hotel Saint George www.saintgeorge.com
Riata Inn www.riatainnmarfa.com
Thunderbird Hotel www.thunderbirdmarfa.com
El Cosmico www.elcosmico.com